fiddle*sticks

Because Everyone is Entitled to My Opinion

If Only October 20, 2006

Filed under: Oh the Rambling it is Endless — violin3679 @ 2:17 pm

It is times like these when you realize just how awesome health care is. How nice it is to just pay $20 and hear ‘the doctor will see you now.’ They take care of you, pat your knee, and give you a prescription that, when filled, will make it all go away in 24-48 hours.

It would be so sweet if I had medical insurance.

Unfortunately, I am doomed to sit here with my stuffy nose and achy head in my sweaty, clammy skin.

I feel like poop.

 

Leave a Reply

